New Series Episode 156:


For centuries, Kerblam! has been an interplanetary retail behemoth, teleporting goods of all sorts to shoppers across the galaxy. But when the Doctor receives a Kerblam! shipment, inside she finds a message pleading for help. To investigate, she, Graham, Ryan and Yaz pose as new employees at Kerblam! headquarters on the moon of Kandoka. No sooner have they arrived than they discover that members of the small human workforce have been going missing, while the moon itself has been experiencing strange power disruptions. Has the company been infiltrated by a saboteur, or is Kerblam! itself out to get them?



  • Forthcoming.

Original Transmission
Date 18th Nov 2018
Time 6.30pm
Duration 48'50"
Viewers (more) 7.5m (9th)
· BBC1/HD 7.5m
· iPlayer t/b/a
Appreciation 81%

The Doctor
Jodie Whittaker
Bradley Walsh
Tosin Cole
Mandeep Gill
Judy Maddox
Julie Hesmondhalgh
Dan Cooper
Lee Mack
Jarva Slade
Callum Dixon
Kira Arlo
Claudia Jessie
Charlie Duffy
Leo Flanagan
Voice of Kerblam
Matthew Gravelle

Written by
Pete McTighe
Directed by
Jennifer Perrott
Produced by
Alex Mercer

Series Producer
Nikki Wilson
Stunt Coordinators
Crispin Layfield
Dani Biernat
Stunt Performer
Andrew Burford
1st Assistant Director
Ben Rogers
2nd Assistant Director
Delmi Thomas
3rd Assistant Director
Christopher J Thomas
Assistant Directors
Lauren Pate
Sion Eirug
Unit Drivers
Sean Evans
Paul Watkins
Jolyon Davey
Supervising Location Manager
Iwan Roberts
Location Manager
Lyn Moses
Unit Manager
Jac Jones
Production Manager
James DeHaviland
Production Coordinator
Sandra Cosfeld
Assistant Production Coordinator
Jessica Elise Evans
Production Secretary
Jade Stephenson
Production Assistant
Alexandra Bahiyyih Wain
Executive Assistant
Caroline Cook
Assistant Accountants
Helen Searle
Kate Barber-Williams
Art Department Accountant
Karen Evans
Camera Operator
Mark McQuoid ACO
Focus Pullers
Jonathan Vidgen
Steve Rees
Camera Assistants
Gethin Williams
Scott Waller
Cai Stephens
John Robinson
Assistant Grip
Ash Whitfield
Script Supervisor
Nicki Coles
Assistant Script Editor
Hannah Mason
Sound Maintenance Engineers
Tam Shoring
Christopher Goding
Mark Hutchings
Best Boy
Andy Gardiner
Bob Milton
Gawain Nash
Andrew Williams
Gareth Sheldon
Supervising Art Director
Dafydd Shurmer
Assistant Art Director
Lissa Lamona
Standby Art Director
Anwen Haf
Set Decorator
Vicki Male
Petty Cash Buyer
Kayleigh Powell
Trainee Buyer
Georgia Reece
Set Designers
Julia Jones
Zsofia Ekler
Art Department Coordinator
Isabelle Kennedy
Storyboard Artist
Michael Collins
Prop Master
Paul Aitken
Props Chargehand
Stuart Rankmore
Standby Props
Matthew Ireland
Cerys Lewis
Prop Hands
Atiff Tahir
John Thomas
Tom Major
Charlie Malik
Workshop Manager
Mark Hill
Workshop Assistant
Chris Slocombe
Concept Artist
Darren Fereday
Graphics Designer
Richard Wells
Head Modelmaker
Lee Radford
Prop Fabrication
Penny Howarth
Practical Electrician
Matthew Dunford
Specialist Prop Maker
Nick Robatto
Standby Carpenter
Paul Jones
Shadow Scaffolding
Standby Rigger
Colin Toms
Construction Manager
Mark Painter
Construction Chargehands
Dean Tucker
John Sinnott
Terry Horle
Joseph Painter
Matt Ferry
Tim Burke
Campbell Fraser
Chris Daniels
George Rees
Jonathan Tylke
Construction Drivers
Darren Bousie
Jason Tylke
HOD Painter
Steve Fudge
Chargehand Painters
Mark Reece
Lloyd Reece
Scenic Artists
Jeremy Duckham
Gemma Dorie
Assistant Costume Designers
Emma Burnand
Simon Marks
Costume Assistants
Ian Fowler
Andie Mear
Jenny Tindle
Holly Williams
Make-up Supervisor
Emma Cowen
Make-up Artists
Amy Riley
Charlotte Giles
Junior Make-up Artist
Hanna Lewis-Jones
Unit Medic
Glyn Evans
Casting Associate
Ri McDaid-Wren
Casting Assistant
Louis Constantine
Business Affairs
Carol Griggs
Steve Robson
Assistant Editors
David SJ Davies
Hayley Williams
VFX Editor
Martyn Western
Post Production Coordinator
Claire Rees
SFX Editor
Harry Barnes
ADR Editor
Matthew Cox
Dialogue Editor
Darran Clement
Bang Post Production
Online Editors
Christine Kelly
Geraint Pari Huws
Music Recorded & Mixed By
Olga FitzRoy
Original Theme Music by
Ron Grainer
Title Sequence
Ben Pickles
Series Script Editor
Sheena Bucktowonsing
Script Editor
Fiona McAllister
Gareth Spensley
Head of Production
Radford Neville
Production Executive
Tracie Simpson
Post Production Supervisor
Ceres Doyle
Production Accountant
Laurence Parker
Sound Recordist
Deian Llŷr Humphreys
Dubbing Mixer
Howard Bargroff
Visual Effects
Special Effects
Real SFX
Casting Director
Andy Pryor CDG
Segun Akinola
Ulrike Münch
Director of Photography
Simon Chapman
Production Designer
Arwel Wyn Jones
Costume Designer
Ray Holman
Make-Up Designer
Claire Pritchard-Jones
Line Producer
Steffan Morris
Executive Producer for the BBC
Ben Irving
Co-Executive Producer
Sam Hoyle
Executive Producers
Matt Strevens
Chris Chibnall

Updated 26th November 2018